Staff

Leisure Services Director: Paul Huting                                                                                                                    

Office Location: Waterloo Leisure Services & Cedar Valley SportsPlex

Office Phone: 319-291-4370 & 319-291-0165

Email: paul.huting@waterloo-ia.org

 

Leisure Services Assistant Director: Bill Bachman

Office Location: Waterloo Leisure Services

Office Phone: 319-291-4370

Email:  bill.bachman@waterloo-ia.org

 

Recreation Services Manager: Mark Gallagher

Office Location: Cedar Valley SportsPlex

Office Phone: 319-291-0165

Email: mark.gallagher@waterloo-ia.org

 

Recreation Supervisor: Bob Etringer

Office Location: Cedar Valley SportsPlex

Office Phone: 319-291-0165

Email: bob.etringer@waterloo-ia.org

 

Recreation Specialist: Alex Hildman

Office Location: Cedar Valley SportsPlex

Office Phone: 319-291-0165

Email: alex.hildman@waterloo-ia.org

 

Aquatics/Member Services Specialist: Katy Moeller

Office Location: Cedar Valley SportsPlex

Office Phone: 319-291-0165

Email: kathryn.moeller@waterloo-ia.org

 

Facility Specialist: Craig Denner

Office Location: Cedar Valley SportsPlex

Office Phone: 319-291-0165

Email: craig.denner@waterloo-ia.org

 

Fitness Specialist: Michelle Reinard

Office Location: Cedar Valley SportsPlex

Office Phone: 319-291-0165

Email: michelle.reinard@waterloo-ia.org

 

Customer Service Specialist: Leann Nefzger

Office Location: Cedar Valley SportsPlex

Office Phone: 319-291-0165

Email: leann.nefzger@waterloo-ia.org